» » STREAM BANK PLC - Delay fund transfe | #14066

Complaint / review / scam report
STREAM BANK PLC
Delay fund transfe

Respected sir,

as per your seggestion i communicate the STREAM BNAK PLC regarding my BTC Winngs.

STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

30th November 2009

IN-01090809

SHIVAKUMAR T

MODALITIES FOR FUNDS TRANSFER

It is our periquisite for funds transfer that you open an account with our bank before funds of this nature could be transfered out of the United Kingdom.

This is in accordance with section 18(6) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on the 12th of August 2006 by the constitutional assembly.

In other to fight the menace of multiple claims and identity theft you are to provide the documents stated below for an account opening.

1) A jpg passport photograph

2)A utility bill reciept; which could either be an electricity, water, bus or telephone

Alternatively, a Tax payment receipt or your Pan Card.OR

A valid identity card:which could either be an International passport or a drivers licence.

Available Accounts Opening Cost

1)Mini Savings Account 450.000 GBP

2)Maxi Savings Account 550.000 GBP

3)Corporate Account 1000.000 GBP

4)Checking Account *****************

*Checking Account is open for residence of the United Kingdom Only.

ACCOUNTS FUNDING INFORMATION

~Western Union Money Transfer

~International Money Gram

~Direct Deposit Into our Corespondence account in India

STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

1st December 2009

IN-01090809

SHIVAKUMAR T

Non UK Resident Account Activation

Since you are not resident in the United Kingdom, you are to make your activation deposit into our correspondence account Stated below:

BANK NAME ICIC BANK LTD

A/C NO 006305001238

ACCOUNT NAME SURYA ENTERPRISE

PAN NO ASFPG95821

BOISAR BRANCH

Your mini account activation deposit is 450.00 GBP which is equivalent to Thirty six thousand One hundred and fifty India Rupees.{36, 150 INR}

As soon as you make this deposit you scan and forward to us the confirmation slip.

Along side your passport photograph and a means of identification..

You are also required to send us your Local Bank Name in India and Account number in which you require your winning funds to be transfered into.

Your account will then be activated, and credited with your winning funds within 24hrs and wired into your bank account in India within a maximum of 48hrs.

Your Funds would be wired into your Local account in India within 48 Hrs of Opening an account with us.

You are also required to send us your Local Bank Name in India Account Holder's Name and Account number in which you require your winning funds o be transfered into.

3)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

6th November 2009

IN-01090809

SHIVAKUMAR T

This is to Inform you that your Insured winning check will be returned on the 8th of December 2009 if we do not recieve your account opening documents and confirmation slip of your account activation deposit.

We do not leave a crossed check unpaid into an account within an particular period of time.

This is a security measure put in place by the Management of Stream Bank PLC to ease balancing of banking transactions.

Make your account activation deposit and submit the puported account opening documents to enable us create your account and transfer your winning funds to India.

Supply your india account information which you require tour winning funds to be transfered into.

4)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

7th November 2009

IN-01090809

SHIVAKUMAR T

Acting on leniency with respect to your mail dated 12/07/09 you are granted a one day grace period after which we do not recieve your account activation deposit confirmation slip and supporting account opening documents will have your winning check returned.

You are required to Scan and forward the aforesaid documents to us on or before 9th December 2009.

5)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

10th December 2009

SHIVAKUMAR T

Your Account has been created.

Your account Information is stated below:

NAME OF ACCOUNT MINI SAVINGS ACCOUNT

ACCOUNT HOLDER SHIVAHUMAR T

ACCOUNT NUMBER 110996240875

SWIFT CODE QX94BF0FV NETR8DJ

SORT CODE 509

ACCOUNT LOCATION OXFORD

POSTAL CODE A24 F89

Your Account has not been activated as we have not recieved a confirmatory message from our correspondence accounts officer in India.

You activated your account making payment from a State Bank of Mysore Bank Account into our correspondence icici Bank Account.

This takes some time for our correspondence account to be credited as soon as we recieve a confirmatory message that our Correspondence account has been credited your account will be activated and ready for transfer.

6)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

11th December 2009

SHIVAKUMAR T

Your statement of account as at 11th December 2009:

NAME OF ACCOUNT MINI SAVINGS ACCOUNT

ACCOUNT HOLDER SHIVAKUMAR T

ACCOUNT NUMBER 110996240875

ACCOUNT BALANCE 1.00.450..00 GBP

ACTIVATION DEPOSIT 450.00 GBP

CHECK DEPOSIT 1000.000..00 GBP

SWIFT CODE QX94BF0FV NETR8DJ

SORT CODE 509

ACCOUNT LOCATION OXFORD

POSTAL CODE A24 F89

Your Account balance will be transfered into your Local Bank Account in India Shortly

7)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

12th December 2009

SHIVAKUMAR T

Transfer Funds from 110996240875{United Kingdom}

Destination Account Number 64025685252{India}state bank of mysore

Transfer On Hold

Transfer Current Percent% : 95% Done...

Transfer Status : Transfer On Hold... Cost of Transfer payment has not been made "Make Payment for Cost of Transfer..

STATUS REPORT : PAYMENT OF COST OF TRANSFER NOT MADE' MAKE PAYMENT OF COST OF TRANSFER.

You have not made payment for the Cost of Tranfer from your Stream Bank Account into your state bank of mysore account with account number 64025685252.

You are required to make a payment of 76, 000 INR into our correspondence account in India, Scan and forward the confirmation slip immediately to us and your transfer will be successfull.

Check your account balance in the State Bank of Mysore with account number 64025685252 and your funds will be credited immediately.

A correspondence account where you are required to make the Cost Of Tranfer deposit will be sent shortly.

8)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

14th December 2009

SHIVAKUMAR T

Make your Cost Of Transfer Payment into Our Correspondence account Stated Below:

BANK NAME ICICI BANK LTD

ACCOUNT NAME SUDAMA TRADERS

A/C NO 642605050318

PAN NO APAPS5628H

Scan and forward to us the Confirmation of deposit slip as soon as you make the payment.

Your Transaction will be completed and you funds will be credited into your State Bank of Mysore Account number 64025685252 immediately.

9)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

20th December 2009

SHIVAKUMAR T

Make your Cost of Transfer Payment into our correspondence account stated below:

BANK NAME ICICI BANK LTD

ACC NAME YES ENTERPRISES

ACC NUMBER 031505007782

PAN NUMBER BARPM0728F

BRANCH RAJA PARK

Scan and forward to us the Confirmation of deposit slip as soon as you make payment so we can complete your transfer.

Your transfer will be successfully completed before the close of banking hours 21st December 2009.

10)STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

21st December 2009

IN-01090809

SHIVAKUMAR T

We are experiencing unresolvable difficulties in crediting your Bank Account in India.

The transfer process shows succesfull but it reflects that your Local Bank in India was not promptly credited and shows currency unaccepted.

Your winning Funds is in Great British Pounds Sterling and we are transfering the funds into an accout funded in India National Rupees.

We do not wish to engage in futher delay in paying you your winning funds and have decieded to send our Diplomat to deliver it directly to your Residential address in India.

You are required to fill the Information below and return this email to us immediately so our diplomat can set off for India immediately

YOUR CONTACT DETAILS

DETAILED ADDRESS:

PHONE NUMBER :

You will be contacted by our Diplomat immediately he arrives India through the telephone number which you will fill above.

Our Diplomat arrives India on the 23rd December 2009.

Name and photo Identification of our Diplomat will be sent to you after we recieve the information stated above.

Iam realy afraide about these things please help me to release my funds my local bank account. I belive you please help me

Your`s faithfully,

SHIVAKUMAR T

they asked me to opening the minisavings bank account with them i do the same, asked to sent transfer cost i do the same. Now they mail me the following

STREAM BANK PLC

Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,

Oxford A24F89

United Kingdom.

21st December 2009

IN-01090809

SHIVAKUMAR T

We are experiencing unresolvable difficulties in crediting your Bank Account in India.

The transfer process shows succesfull but it reflects that your Local Bank in India was not promptly credited and shows currency unaccepted.

Your winning Funds is in Great British Pounds Sterling and we are transfering the funds into an accout funded in India National Rupees.

We do not wish to engage in futher delay in paying you your winning funds and have decieded to send our Diplomat to deliver it directly to your Residential address in India.

You are required to fill the Information below and return this email to us immediately so our diplomat can set off for India immediately

YOUR CONTACT DETAILS

DETAILED ADDRESS:

PHONE NUMBER :

You will be contacted by our Diplomat immediately he arrives India through the telephone number which you will fill above.

Our Diplomat arrives India on the 23rd December 2009.

Name and photo Identification of our Diplomat will be sent to you after we recieve the information stated above

See why Iam complainting you iam already sent total 113000 INR .these taken on pladge my property. So please do the needful.
Author: shivakumar.T


Offender: STREAM BANK PLC

Country: United Kingdom   Region: United Kingdom

Category: Business & Finance

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.