[email protected]
Cheating
This people r sending false sms mentioning that u r the winner in our organisation (web) kindly email us to claim the winning prize ...
This people r sending false sms mentioning that u r the winner in our organisation (web) kindly email us to claim the winning prize ...
On 5th October I went onto what I thought was the official Nero site (Nero. UK-SOFTWARE.com) to download CD & DVD Burning software. When it came to the point of making my payment (of £33.68) I was redirected to a site which now turns out to be MBCONTACT.COM. I paid by Visa & printed off my ...
Paid through PayPal the sum of £31.98 for a subscription for 3 years to Download Movies, but recieved no response for this order thank you Reg Gibson ...
Epocheu.com charged £18.49 from my account for unkown reasons ...
Nerd is the name and Nerds indeed! They phoned to tell me my computer was going to crash and had the info sent to them from Windows with my phone details. This is absoloute rubbish and comes from an Indian call centre. The website is a fraud and the company is not registered in the UK as they claim ...
This company continues to take money from our account monthly.£6.95. ...